Tour my apartment

I filmed a brief tour of my apartment earlier today. I live on the second story of an apartment complex near downtown Washington, Iowa. I’ve lived here since late September 2009. I work as a newspaper reporter for the Washington Evening Journal, which is just one block south of where I live. Also visible in the video is Fareway, which is a grocery store across the street from the apartment that I frequent.

2 Responses to “Tour my apartment”

  1. David Says:

    Nicely done 🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    No bed?

Leave a Reply

